Forum
Register
Log in
Latest comments
Syndication
RSS feed
Feedback

Forum comments in chronological order

Disclaimer: I am not responsible for what people (other than myself) write in the forums. Please report any abuse, such as insults, slander, spam and illegal material, and I will take appropriate actions. Don't feed the trolls.

Jag tar inget ansvar för det som skrivs i forumet, förutom mina egna inlägg. Vänligen rapportera alla inlägg som bryter mot reglerna, så ska jag se vad jag kan göra. Som regelbrott räknas till exempel förolämpningar, förtal, spam och olagligt material. Mata inte trålarna.

Sep 2012

Fratres

Anonymous
Sun 2-Sep-2012 01:57
As a physicist, I relish in illuminating to non technical people how mathematics and art are so enmeshed. Fratres is an elegant example of how mathematics can be beautiful and art can be mathematical. What a truly breathtaking composition! Thanks for this webpage!!!

a in the usa

Craft

Anonymous
Mon 3-Sep-2012 22:16
Is it possible to replace the 442 resistors with a more common value like 390 or 470?

Legend of Zelda

Anonymous
Mon 10-Sep-2012 10:07
the next song you should do is the battle song of gigax on earthbound

Bit banger

Anonymous
Mon 10-Sep-2012 12:43
wow... thats all i can say..

(foto)

Anonymous
Tue 11-Sep-2012 00:56
Detta är inte hälsosamt. För mitt psyke.

The TTY demystified

Anonymous
Wed 19-Sep-2012 21:01
It's not to keep application simple that the line discipline is in the kernel. The unix philosophy is quite the contrary, to keep the KERNEL simple, and deport to user space the handing of complexities that they don't want inside the kernel. (See for example interrupted system calls and signal handling, but that's another topic).